What's Happening At HVO?

june

pancakes on the patio

Sunday - June 21

July

LIVE MUSIC

Saturday - July 11

6PM-9PM

The COOP Open

ice cream!

Sunday - July 12

12pm-9pm

Pancake Picnic 

JULY 26th - 9:30AM-NOON 

HVO HANDMADE MARKET

Postponed until Fall.

August

HVO CORN DAY

Saturday - August 8

Live Music - Activities 

Corn Deliciousness! 

12PM-4PM

Pancakes on the Patio

Sunday - August 9

9:30AM-NOON

September

HVO APPLE FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday - September 12

Sunday - September 13

APPLE DUMPLING WEEKEND

Saturday - September 19

Sunday - September 20

CARAMEL APPLE

FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday - September 26

Sunday - September 27

october

APPLE CIDER FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday - October 3

Sunday - October 4

CRATE ROOM COSTUME PARTY

Friday - October 30

PUMPKIN HARVEST

FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday - October 10

Sunday - October 11

HALLOWEEN FESTIVAL

Saturday - October 31

HARVEST 

FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday - October 17

Sunday - October 18

PUMPKIN PIE

FESTIVAL WEEKEND

Saturday - October 24

Sunday - October 25

November

THANKSGIVING TASTINGS EVENT

Thursday - November 12

21+ Event

PIE PICKUP DAY

Tuesday - November 24

PIE PICKUP ONLY

PIE PICKUP DAY

Wednesday - November 25

SANTA BUFFET

Saturday - November 29

December

HO HO HAYRIDE

Saturday - December 5

Sunday - December 6

MIX, MINGLE

& JINGLE

Wednesday - December 9

HO HO HAYRIDE

Saturday - December 12

Sunday - December 13

LIVE NATIVITY LUMINARY WALK

Sunday - December 13

Evening Event

FALL HOURS

Hidden Valley Orchards

The Market & The Crate Room

Monday-Wednesday CLOSED

Thursday - Friday 12pm-9pm

Saturday 10am-9pm

Sunday 10am-7pm

(Food service concludes one hour before closing time.

Opens Noon weekdays; 11am weekends)

5474 North State Route 48
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

The Coop Ice Cream Shoppe

Monday-Wednesday CLOSED

Thursday & Friday 3pm-9pm

Saturday 12pm-9pm

Sunday 12pm-7pm

© 2020 By Hidden Valley Orchards