june

SUMMER  KICK OFF    FESTIVAL 

Saturday - June 8

11am - 3pm

The Crate Room 

LIVE MUSIC 

June 21st 

STRAWBERRY BARN BREAKFAST   BUFFET 

Sunday - June 9

9am - 1pm

VINE & DINE 

Farmhouse Dinner featuring CK Mondavi

Wednesday

June 26 - 7pm

DUDES DAY 

Saturday - June 15

3PM-7PM

TAPAS & TUNES 

 

Live Music by

Different and The Same

JUNE 28

6PM-9PM

The Crate Room 

Father's Day  BARN 

BRUNCH 

Sunday - June 16

10am - 2pm

July

red white BLUES berries fest

Saturday - July 6

11am - 3pm

Tapas & Tunes

Saturday - July 13

6pm - 9pm

hvo barn brunch

Sunday - July 7

9am - 1pm

BUMBLEBERRY

EVENT 

Saturday - July 20

4pm - 8pm

Goat Squad

Day Camps 

Tuesday - Thursday

July 16,17,18

9am - noon

HVORCHARD trail run & summer slushie fest 

Saturday - July 27

11am - 3pm

live music

Friday - July 12

6pm - 9pm

September

LABOR DAY GROOVING GRILL OUT

Sunday - Sept 1

11am - 3pm

Live Music with Austin Slone

Saturday

 Sept 14

6pm - 9pm

Caramel Apple Festival

Saturday & Sunday

 Sept 21 - 22

11am - 3pm

Live Music with Out on Bond

Sunday

 Sept 29

11am - 3pm

Apple Fest

Saturday & Sunday

Sept 7 - 8

11am - 3pm

Apple Cider Donut Festival

Saturday & Sunday

 Sept 14 - 15

11am - 3pm

Chris and Cecil Acoustic Music

Saturday

 Sept 21

6pm - 9pm

Bourbon Dinner with Pete Wagner

Tuesday

Sept 10

6pm - 9pm

YAH! Youth Activity Hour

Wednesday

 Sept 18

10am - 11am

Happy Hour Hayride

Friday

 Sept 27

4:30pm - 5:30pm

Live Music with Levi Crowley

Friday - Sept 13

6pm - 9pm

Happy Hour Hayride

Friday

 Sept 20

4:30pm - 5:30pm

Apple Family Fun Scarecrow Festival

Saturday & Sunday

 Sept 28 - 29

11am - 3pm

October

LIVE MUSIC with VCU

Friday

Oct 4

6pm-9pm

Fiesta Friday Buffet

Friday

Oct 11

5pm - 8:30pm

HValloween Weekend

Saturday & Sunday

 Oct 26-27

11am - 3pm

Last Hayride at 2:45pm

LIVE MUSIC with Bourbon Road Band

Saturday

Oct 5

11am - 3pm

Live Music with TIMESTAMP

Saturday

Oct 12

11am - 3pm

Apple Cider Festival 

Saturday & Sunday

Oct 5-6

11am - 3pm

HVO Pumpkin Festival

Saturday & Sunday

Oct 12-13

11am - 3pm

Wednesday workshop Make & Mangia

Wednesday

Oct 9

6pm - 9pm

Harvest Happenings Festival 

Saturday & Sunday

 Oct 19-20

11am - 3pm

Last Hayride at 2:45pm

November

Wednesday Workshop

Cinnamon Rolling

Wednesday

Nov 6

9am - 11:30am

holiday pie pick-up

CLOSED

Wednesday - Nov 27

9am - 12pm

Wednesday Workshop

apple pie 101

Wednesday

Nov 13

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Black Friday

at HVO

Friday - Nov 29

9am - 2pm

harvest barn brunch

Sunday - Nov 17

10am - 2pm

ho-ho-hayride

Saturday - Nov 30

12pm - 4pm

holiday pie pick-up

CLOSED

Tuesday - Nov 26

9am - 5pm

December

Apple Cider with Santa

Sunday - Dec 1

12pm - 4pm

after dark cinnamon roll workshop

Thursday - Dec 12

6:30pm - 8pm

Ho-Ho-Hayride

Saturday - Dec 7

12pm - 4pm

SOLD OUT 

holiday all day breakfast buffet

Sun - Dec 15

9am - 2pm

Ho-Ho-Hayride

Sun - Dec 8

12pm - 4pm

SOLD OUT

mix, mingle

and jingle

Wed - Dec 11

6:30pm

February

pierogie night

Wednesday - Feb 5

6:30pm - 8:30pm

pierogie night

Thursday - Feb 6

6:30pm - 8:30pm

pierogie night

Friday - Feb 28

6:30pm - 8:30pm

March

cinnamon roll class

youth prep, make & take meal

cancelled

Pierogie night

HVO's ST. PATTY 

NOW Summer Shenanigans Party in June

See Event Link for Details

gnocchi class

RESCHEDULED TO 4.22

HOURS

Hidden Valley Orchards

 The HVO Market

 The Crate Room                                                The Coop Ice Cream or Cocoa Barn 

CLOSED FOR DAY TO DAY OPERATIONS FOR THE 2020 SEASON! 

SEE YOU IN THE SPRING!

5474 North State Route 48
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 By Hidden Valley Orchards